Open Evening

Open Evening Book

The Order of the Following Series

by Lee Hall

Sometimes you don’t get to choose where you are placed in the collective ecosystem of a high school.

Luke Hartford spends his days on the fringes of social inadequacy. A normal day at his small town American High School can be described as horrific. That is until events take a turn for the worse…Read More

This deal is good on April 16, 2020.

#Kindle #KindleUnlimited #99cents #horror #ya

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial